Meet the team

Yorkshire and Humber Labour Party Staff

 

Paul Nicholson - Regional Director

paul_nicholson@labour.org.uk
Tel: 01924 291 221


Tom Wrigglesworth - Deputy Regional Director

tom_wrigglesworth@labour.org.uk
Tel: 07545 421 410


Dan Howard - Regional Communications Officer

dan_howard@labour.org.uk
Tel: 07860 271 737


Oliver Heath - Regional Organiser

oliver_heath@labour.org.uk
Tel:  07810 181 311

 

Charlotte Walker - Regional Organiser 

charlotte_walker@labour.org.uk
Tel: 07803 203 596

  

Scott Hardy - Regional Organiser

scott_hardy@labour.org.uk

Tel: 07843 344 320 

 

Aidan Enright - Regional Organiser

aidan_enright@labour.org.uk 
Tel: 07885 472 036 

 

Alice Smart - Fundraising and Events Officer

alice_smart@labour.org.uk 
Tel: 01924 291221 

 

Lol Kirkwood - Administrator

lol_kirkwood@labour.org.uk 
Tel: 01924 291221 

 

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies