Meet the team

team_photo_1.jpg

Clockwise from top-left: Ciaran Tully, Oliver Heath, Tom Wrigglesworth, Bernie Keavy, Charlotte Walker, Paul Nicholson, Lol Kirkwood


Yorkshire and Humber Labour Party Staff

 

Paul Nicholson - Regional Director

paul_nicholson@labour.org.uk
Tel: 01924 291221


Tom Wrigglesworth - Deputy Regional Director

tom_wrigglesworth@labour.org.uk
Tel: 07545 421410


Bernie Keavy - Regional Communications Officer

bernie_keavy@labour.org.uk
Tel: 07703 716828


Oliver Heath - Regional Organiser (North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire and Northern Lincolnshire)

oliver_heath@labour.org.uk
Tel:  07810 181311


Charlotte Walker - Regional Organiser (South Yorkshire)

charlotte_walker@labour.org.uk 
Tel: 07803 203596


Ciaran Tully - Regional Organiser (West Yorkshire)

ciaran_tully@labour.org.uk
Tel: 07703 716813


Lol Kirkwood - Administrator

lol_kirkwood@labour.org.uk 
Tel: 01924 291221 

 

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
commented 2017-05-09 20:02:57 +0100
stick with corbins words. not with his looks and popularity.keep it simple.good luck.
commented 2015-09-14 23:49:27 +0100
Let us all fight for and support ‘Society Orientated Governance’ (Humanity) promoting LIBERTY, DEMOCRACY, BROTHERHOOD and EQUALITY as opposed to ‘Oligarchical Centric Juntas’ (Tory-ism).
Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies