Labour MPs for Yorkshire & the Humber

Labour MPs in Yorkshire and the Humber  

If you are not sure who your Member of Parliament is you can find out by logging on to www.parliament.uk and using the postcode locator. Links to Labour MPs across the region are given below:

 

 

Barnsley Central: Dan Jarvis MP
Website: www.danjarvismp.co.uk
Tel: 01226 787 893
Email: dan.jarvis.mp@parliament.uk

 


Barnsley East: Michael Dugher MP
Website: www.michaeldugher.co.uk
Tel: 01226 743 483
Email: dugherm@parliament.uk

 

 

Batley & Spen: Mike Wood MP 
Website: www.mikewood.org.uk
Tel: 01274 335 233
Email: woodm@parliament.uk

 


Bradford South: Gerry Sutcliffe MP
Website: www.gerrysutcliffe.org.uk
Tel: 01274 288 688
Email: sutcliffeg@parliament.uk

 

 


Don Valley: Caroline Flint MP 
Website: www.carolineflintdonvalley.com
Tel:  01302 623 330
Email: flintc@parliament.uk

 


Doncaster Central: Rosie Winterton MP
Website: www.rosiewinterton.co.uk
Tel: 01302 326 297
Email: rosie.winterton.mp@parliament.uk

 


Doncaster North: Ed Miliband MP
Website: www.edmiliband.org.uk
Tel: 01302 875 462
Email: milibande@parliament.uk

 


Great Grimsby: Austin Mitchell MP
Website: www.austinmitchell.org
Tel: 01472 342 145
Email: mitchella@parliament.uk

 


Halifax: Linda Riordan MP
Website: www.lindariordanmp.co.uk
Tel: 01422 251 800
Email: riordanl@parliament.uk

 


Hemsworth: Jon Trickett MP
Website: www.jontrickett.org.uk
Tel: 01977 722 290
Email: jtrickett@jontrickett.org.uk

 


Huddersfield: Barry Sheerman MP
Website: www.barrysheermanblog.co.uk 
Tel: 01484 487970
Email: sheermanb@parliament.uk

 


Kingston-upon-Hull East: Karl Turner MP 
Website: www.karlturnermp.org.uk
Tel: 01482 781 019
Email: karl.turner.mp@parliament.uk

 


Kingston-upon-Hull North: Diana Johnson MP
Website: www.dianajohnson.co.uk
Tel: 01482 319 135
Email: johnsond@parliament.uk

 


Kingston-upon-Hull West & Hessle: Alan Johnson MP
Website: www.alanjohnson.org
Tel: 01482 219 211
Email: johnsona@parliament.uk

 


Leeds Central: Hilary Benn MP 
Website: www.hilarybenn.org
Tel: 0113 244 1097
Email: hilary.benn.mp@parliament.uk

 


Leeds East: George Mudie MP
Website: http://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/george_mudie/leeds_east
Tel: 0113 232 3266
Email: george@gmudie.fsnet.co.uk

 


Leeds North East: Fabian Hamilton MP
Website: www.leedsne.co.uk
Tel: 0113 249 6600
Email: fabian.hamilton.mp@parliament.uk

 


Leeds West: Rachel Reeves MP
Website: www.rachelreeves.net
Tel: 0113 263 0411
Email: rreevesmp@gmail.com

 


Morley & Outwood: Ed Balls MP
Website: www.edballs.com
Tel: 0113 253 9466
Email: ed@edballs.com

 


Normanton, Pontefract & Castleford: Yvette Cooper MP
Website: www.yvettecooper.com
Tel: 01977 553 388
Email: coopery@parliament.uk

 


Penistone & Stocksbridge: Angela Smith MP 
Website: www.angelasmith-mp.org.uk
Tel: 0114 283 1855
Email: angela.smith.mp@parliament.uk

 


Rotherham: Sarah Champion MP
Website: www.sarahchampionmp.com
Tel: 01709 331035
Email: sarah.champion.mp@parliament.uk

 

Rother Valley: Kevin Barron MP
Website: www.kevinbarronmp.com
Tel: 01909 568 611
Email: barronk@parliament.uk

 


Scunthorpe: Nic Dakin MP 
Website: www.nicdakin.com
Tel: 01724 842 000
Email: nic.dakin.mp@parliament.uk

 


Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough: David Blunkett MP
Website: http://davidblunkett.typepad.com/rt_hon_david_blunkett_mp/
Tel: 0114 273 5987
Email: blunkettd@parliament.uk

 


Sheffield Central: Paul Blomfield MP
Website: www.paulblomfield.co.uk
Tel: 0114 272 2882
Email: paul.blomfield.mp@parliament.uk

 


Sheffield Heeley: Meg Munn MP
Website: www.megmunnmp.org.uk
Tel: 0114 258 2010
Email: munnm@parliament.uk

 


Sheffield South East: Clive Betts MP
Website: www.clivebetts.com
Tel: 0114 275 7788
Email: clive.betts.mp@parliament.uk

 


Wakefield: Mary Creagh MP
Website: www.marycreagh.co.uk
Tel: 01924 386 124
Email: mary@marycreagh.co.uk

 


Wentworth and Dearne: John Healey MP 
Website: www.johnhealeymp.co.uk    
Tel: 01709 875 943
Email: john.healey.mp@parliament.uk

 


York Central: Hugh Bayley MP
Website: www.hughbayley.co.uk 
Tel: 01904 623 713
Email: hugh.bayley.mp@parliament.uk

 


Labour Member of the European Parliament for Yorkshire & Humber:
Linda McAvan MEP
Website: www.lindamcavanmep.org.uk
Tel: 01709 875 665
Email: lindamcavan@lindamcavanmep.org.uk

 

The Labour Party is not responsible for the content of external sites


Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies